Bethlehem is a city in eastern Pennsylvania, United States. It lies in Northampton and Lehigh counties. Bethlehem borders with the cities of Allentown and Easton and is part of the greater Lehigh Valley community. It has a population of 74,982, according to the 2010 United States Census.

City Hall Hours of Operation:

Mon – Fri: 8 AM – 4:30 PM

Sat & Sun: Closed

City Hall is located at 10 E. Church St., Bethlehem, PA 18018.

Visit our website: