The following individuals sit on the Board of Directors for the Downtown Bethlehem Association, a council of the Greater Lehigh Valley Chamber of Commerce. We thank you for your service to the Downtown Businesses and our mission to revitalize, promote, and rehabilitate the two Downtowns of Bethlehem.

Neville Gardner (DBA Chair) | Donegal Square and McCarthy’s Red Stag Pub
Amy Saul (Secretary)| Moravian College
Deborah Carey (Treasurer) | Merchants Bank
Tom Anderko | Musselman Jewelers
Tammy Wendling | Bethlehem Chamber and DBA
Amy Burkhart | City of Bethlehem
Bruce Haines | Aardvark Sports Shop/Bone Appetit Barkery
Bruce Haines | Historic Hotel Bethlehem
Kari Keyock | Imagevolution
Elaine Pivinski | Franklin Hill Vineyards
Ann Marie Supinski | AM Luxe Apparel

Back to DBA Member Page